6,500 HOURS

155 ARW, Lincoln, NE

CMSgt Russell Sladky

5,000 HOURS

7 AS, JB Lewis-McChord, WA

TSgt Michael J. Tubbs

155 ARW, Lincoln, NE

Maj Matthew Siemsen

201 AS, JB Andrews, MD

Maj Keith J. Grawert

CMSgt Monique Y. Townsend

MSgt Cary D. Garland

MSgt Shant Paloulian

3,500 HOURS

7 AS, JB Lewis-McChord, WA

Col Mark S. Fuhrmann

Lt Col Timothy R. Garland

TSgt Daniel R. Denman

155 ARW, Lincoln, NE

Lt Col Bryan Clifton

Lt Col Andrew Malousek

Lt Col Kathryn Millwood

Maj Daniel Williams

2,500 HOURS

7 AS, JB Lewis-McChord, WA

Lt Col Sean P. Burke

Lt Col Jamil I. Musa

Capt Patrick B. Sauncy

CMSgt Stephanie A. Northup

SrA Justin W. Pavlicek

155 ARW, Lincoln, NE

Lt Col Karl Duerk

Lt Col Kent Leonard

Maj David Dalmann

Maj Mitchell Ehresman

Maj Matthew Roby

Maj Tyler Sandberg

Capt Tyler Piening

MSgt Brian Gayer

TSgt Isaac Cepek

166 AW, New Castle, DE

Lt Col Bernard Meadows

201 AS, JB Andrews, MD

Lt Col Janet Van Dyke

Maj Rhett O. Gunderson

Maj Brandon C. Splawn

Capt Herschel A. Smith

MSgt Ryonn D. Taylor

TSgt Faith E. Grubb

SSgt Daniel G. Toms


A1C Sagan Fisher, an 816th Expeditionary Airlift Squadron C-17 Globemaster III loadmaster, and maintainers from the 8th Expeditionary Mobility Squadron, perform a C-17 pre-departure check before a mission in support of Operation Inherent Resolve, June 14, 2017, at Al Udeid Air Base, Qatar. The C-17 is capable of rapid strategic delivery of troops and all types of cargo to bases throughout the Central Command area of responsibility.

USAF photo by SSgt Michael Battles



Send your request to:

HQ AMC/SEE, 618.229.0927 (DSN 779)

Please submit as shown in the listings above
(first name, last name, sorted alphabetically within rank).